Athletics » Home

Home

Mr. Jamie Morales-Director: jmorales@jcboe.org 
Mr. Francis Dooley-Athletic Coordinator: fjdooley@jcboe.org
 
 
Athletic Supervisors
School Name email address
Dickinson High School Richard Nisbit rnisbit@jcboe.org
Ferris High School Michael Burgess mrburgess@jcboe.org
McNair Academic High School Kristin Hart khart@jcboe.org
Snyder High School Karima McKenzie kmckenzie@jcboe.org
Lincoln High School
Keith Price kprice@jcboe.org
 
 
Athletic Trainers
Dickinson High School Gianfranco Palangio gpalangio@jcboe.org
Ferris High School John Wagner jwagner@jcboe.org
Lincoln High School
Sean Gadino sgadino@jcboe.org
Snyder High School Michellin Ona mona@jcboe.org
McNair Academic High School Barry Camhi bcamhi@jcboe.org
     
     
Welcome to the Athletics page for the Jersey City Public Schools!
 
Please select the personal page for each school to access schedules for each season of the 2019-2020 school year.
For cancellations, rescheduled games and results please visit the HCIAL page by selecting the logo below.
HCIAL
 
For additional information, please contact the school supervisor.
 
Thank you.