Athletics » Dickinson High School

Dickinson High School

DHS
Athletic Schedules 2019-2020 Season
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Scrimmage
4:30PM Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Away vs. St. Joseph's Metuchen  St. Joseph High School - Metuchen 
Scrimmage 
4:30PM Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Away vs. Clifton 
Clifton High School 
Scrimmage 
10:00AM Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Away vs. Union, Bridgewater-Raritan, Irvington 
Union High School 
Scrimmage 
4:30PM Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Old Bridge 
Dickinson HS Gym 
Game 
6:00PM Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Away vs. Kearny 
Kearny High School 
Game  1:00PM Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 Morris Hills  Dickinson HS Gym 
Holiday Tournament  Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 TBD TBA  Hillside High School 
Holiday Tournament  Friday, Dec 27, 2019 TBD TBA  Hillside High School 
Holiday Tournament  Monday, Dec 30, 2019TBD  TBA  Hillside High School 
Game 6:00PM Friday, Jan 3, 2020 Union City  Dickinson HS Gym 
Game 1:00PM Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 Dunellen  Plainfield High School 
Game 6:00PM Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 North Bergen  Dickinson HS Gym 
Game 5:30PM Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Away vs. Bayonne  Bayonne High School 
Game
1:00PM Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 Snyder 
Dickinson HS Gym 
Game
6:00PM Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 Saint Peter's Prep 
Dickinson HS Gym 
Game 
7:00PM Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 Away vs. Memorial 
Memorial High School 
Game  1:00PM Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 Ferris  Dickinson HS Gym 
Game  6:00PM Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 Hudson Catholic Regional  Dickinson HS Gym 
Game 6:00PM Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 Kearny  Dickinson HS Gym 
Game
6:00PM Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Newark Central  Marist High School 
Game 
4:30PM Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Away vs. Union City 
Union City High School 
Game 7:00PM Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Away vs. North Bergen 
North Bergen High School 
Tournament 
4:30PM Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Hoboken 
Dickinson HS Gym 
Game
6:00PM Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Bayonne 
Dickinson HSGym 
Game 
7:00PM Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Away vs. Saint Peter's Prep 
Saint Peter's Prep High School 
Game 
6:00PM Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Memorial 
Dickinson HS Gym 
Game
7:00PM Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Away vs. Hudson Catholic Regional 
Hudson Catholic Regional High School 
HCIAL Play-In  Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 TBD 
Away vs. St. Joseph's Metuchen  Dickinson HS Gym 
HCIAL 1st Round 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020  TBD
TBA Dickinson HS Gym 
HCIAL 2nd Round 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 TBD 
TBA 
Dickinson HS Gym 
HCIAL Quarterfinals 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 TBD
TBA 
Dickinson HS Gym 
HCIAL Semifinal 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 TBD 
TBA 
County Preparatory High School 
HCIAL Championship 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 TBD
TBA
High Tech High School - Secaucus 
NJSIAA Round 1  Monday, Mar 2, 2020 TBD
TBA TBA
 
 
 
 
Type Time Opponent  Location 
Meet 9:00AM Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 Away vs. Roxbury  Roxbury Twp 
Meet 9:00AM Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Away vs. Saint Dominic Academy  Lincoln Park 
Meet 9:00AM Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 Away vs. Morris Knolls  Greystone Park 
Meet 9:00AM Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 Away vs. Morris Knolls  Greystone Park 
Meet 9:00PM Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 Away vs. Mahwah  Darlington County Park 
Meet 9:00AM Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 Away vs. Newark Central  Branch Brook Park - Newark 
Jersey City Championship  4:15PM Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 Away vs. McNair Academic  Lincoln Park 
Meet 4:15PM Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 Away vs. Bayonne  Bayonne Park 
HCTCA/HCIAL Championship  9:00AM Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 Away vs. Bayonne  Bayonne Park 
NJSIAA Sectional  9:00AM Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 Away vs. Morris Knolls  Greystone Park 
NJSIAA Group Meet  9:00AM Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 Away vs. Raritan  Holmdel Park 
NJSIAA Meet of Champions  Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 Away vs. Raritan  Holmdel Park 
 
 
 
Activity Time  Opponent Location 
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM Monday, Sep 16, 2019 Away vs. Belleville  Belleville High School 
  Football: Boys JV Game 6:00PM Monday, Sep 23, 2019 New Brunswick  Caven Point 
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM Monday, Sep 30, 2019 West Side  Caven Point 
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM Monday, Oct 7, 2019 Away vs. Memorial  Coviello Field - Memorial HS 
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM Monday, Oct 21, 2019 Passaic  Caven Point 
  Football: Boys JV Game Monday, Nov 4, 2019 TBD Union City  TBA 
 
 
 
 
 
Type Time Opponent Location
Scrimmage  3:00PM Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Away vs. Hanover Park  Hanover Park High School 
Scrimmage  Friday, Aug 30, 2019 TBD  Away vs. Fair Lawn  Fair Lawn High School 
Scrimmage  7:00PM Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 Away vs. Dwight Morrow  Dwight Morrow High School 
Game  1:00PM Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Belleville  Caven Point 
Game 7:00PM Friday, Sep 20, 2019 Away vs. New Brunswick  New Brunswick High School 
Game 1:00PM Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 Away vs. West Side  Untermann Field - Newark 
Game 7:00PM Friday, Oct 4, 2019 Memorial  Caven Point 
Game 1:00PM Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 Away vs. Ferris  Caven Point 
Game 7:00PM Friday, Oct 18, 2019 Away vs. Passaic  Passaic Stadium - Armory Park 
Game 7:00PM Friday, Oct 25, 2019 Kearny 
Caven Point 
Game 7:00PM Friday, Nov 1, 2019 Away vs. Union City 
Union City High School 
 
Type Time Opponent Location
Scrimmage 4:00PM Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 Away vs. Elizabeth  Elizabeth High School 
Scrimmage  4:30PM Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 Away vs. Summit  Summit - Tatlock Park 
Match 4:30PM Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 Memorial Lincoln Park Center 
Match 4:30PM Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 Saint Peter's Prep  Berry Lane - Football / Soccer 
Match 4:30PM Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 Bayonne Bayonne Park Quad - Soccer Turf 
Match  4:30PM Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 Away vs. Kearny  Harvey Field -- Kearny 
Match  10:00AM Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 North Bergen  Lincoln Park Center 
Match 4:30PM Monday, Sep 16, 2019 Franklin Township H.S.  Lincoln Park Center 
Match 4:30PM Friday, Sep 20, 2019 Away vs. Union City  Laurel Hill Park 
Match 
4:30PM Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Ferris  Lincoln Park Center 
Match 4:30PM Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Memorial  Lincoln Park Center 
Match
4:30PM Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Away vs. Saint Peter's Prep  Berry Lane - Football / Soccer 
Match
4:30PM Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Away vs. Carteret  Carteret High School 
Match 
4:30PM Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 Away vs. Bayonne  Bayonne Park Quad - Soccer Turf 
Match
4:30PM Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 Kearny  Caven Point - Baby Turf 
Match 
4:30PM Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 North Bergen  Lincoln Park Center 
Match 
12:00PM Monday, Oct 14, 2019 Away vs. Ferris  Ferris High School 
Match 
4:30PM Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 Union City  Caven Point - Baby Turf 
       
       
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location
Scrimmage 6:00PM Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 Away vs. Elizabeth  Elizabeth High School 
Scrimmage 4:00PM Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 St. Mary's of Elizabeth  Caven Point - Baby Turf 
Scrimmage 10:00AM Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Orange  Berry Lane - Football / Soccer 
Scrimmage  4:30PM Monday, Aug 26, 2019 Hoboken Caven Point - Baby Turf 
Scrimmage  4:30PM Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 Away vs. Summit  Summit - Tatlock Park 
Match 7:00PM Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 Memorial  Caven Point - Soccer 
Match  7:00PM Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 Away vs. Saint Peter's Prep  Caven Point - Soccer 
Match  7:00PM Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 Bayonne  Caven Point - Soccer 
Match  4:30PM Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 Away vs. Kearny  Harvey Field -- Kearny 
Match 
10:00AM Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 North Bergen 
Lincoln Park - D10 
Match
7:00PM Monday, Sep 16, 2019 Franklin Township H.S. 
Caven Point - Soccer 
Match 
7:00PM Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 Union City 
Lincoln Park - D10 
Match 
7:00PM Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 Away vs. Memorial 
Memorial High School 
Match  7:00PM Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 Saint Peter's Prep  Lincoln Park - D10 
Match  10:00AM Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 Hoboken Lincoln Park - D10 
Match  4:30PMMonday, Sep 30, 2019 Away vs. Carteret  Carteret High School 
Match  4:30PM Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 Away vs. Bayonne 
Don Ahern Stadium - Bayonne 
Match 7:00PM Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 Kearny 
Lincoln Park - D10 
HCIAL 1st Round 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 11:00AM
TBA TBA
HCIAL 2nd Round  Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Memorial  Caven Point 
 
Type Time Opponent Location
Scrimmage  10:00AM Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 Away vs. Payne Tech  Riverfront Park - Newark 
Scrimmage 11:00AM Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 Orange  Caven Point - Baby Turf 
Scrimmage 11:00AM Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 Away vs. Golda Och Academy  Golda Och Academy 
Scrimmage  10:00AM Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 Ferris Caven Point - Baby Turf 
Match  4:30PM Friday, Sep 6, 2019 Away vs. Union City  Laurel Hill Park 
Match  4:30PM Monday, Sep 9, 2019 Hudson Catholic Regional  Berry Lane - Football / Soccer 
Match 7:00PM Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 Away vs. Memorial  Coviello Field - Memorial HS 
Match 4:30PM Friday, Sep 13, 2019 Away vs. Perth Amboy  Perth Amboy High School 
Match 4:30PM Monday, Sep 16, 2019 McNair Academic  Caven Point - Baby Turf 
Match 4:30PM Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 Away vs. Ferris  Ferris High School 
Match 4:30PM Friday, Sep 20, 2019 Newark Tech  Caven Point - Baby Turf 
Match 4:30PM Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 Away vs. Hudson Catholic Regional  Caven Point - Baby Turf 
Match 4:30PM Friday, Sep 27, 2019 Union City  Caven Point - Baby Turf 
Match 4:30PM Monday, Sep 30, 2019 Memorial  Berry Lane - Football / Soccer 
Match 4:30PM Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 Away vs. McNair Academic  Berry Lane - Football / Soccer 
HCIAL 1st Round  11:00AM Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 TBA TBA
Match 4:30PM Monday, Oct 7, 2019 Away vs. Orange  Orange High School 
Match 4:30PM Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 Away vs. McNair Academic  Berry Lane - Football / Soccer 
Match 4:30PM Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 Golda Och Academy  Berry Lane - Football / Soccer 
Match  4:30PM Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 Irvington  Caven Point - Baby Turf 
Match 4:30PM Friday, Oct 18, 2019 Away vs. Newark Tech  Riverfront Park - Newark 
Match 4:30PM Monday, Oct 21, 2019 Ferris Caven Point - Baby Turf 
Match 4:30PM Friday, Oct 25, 2019 Elmwood Park Memorial  Caven Point - Baby Turf 
 
 
 
Type Time  Opponent  Location 
Match  4:30PM Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 Away vs. Saint Dominic Academy  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts 
Match  4:30PM Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 Snyder  Washington Park 
Match 4:30PM Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 Away vs. Lincoln  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts 
Match 4:30PM Monday, Sep 16, 2019 McNair Academic  Washington Park 
Match 4:30PM Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 Ferris  Washington Park 
Match 4:30PM Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 Away vs. Hudson Catholic Regional  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts 
Match 4:30PM Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 Saint Dominic Academy  Washington Park 
Match 4:30PM Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 Away vs. Snyder  Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts 
Match 4:30PM Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 Lincoln  Washington Park 
Match 4:30PM Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Bayonne 
Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts 
Match 4:30PM Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Away vs. Union City 
Washington Park 
Match 4:30PM Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Away vs. Belleville 
Belleville High School 
Match 4:30PM Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Away vs. Ferris 
Lincoln Park - Tennis Courts 
Match 4:30PM Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Newark East Side 
Washington Park 
Match 4:30PM Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Hudson Catholic Regional 
Washington Park 
 
 
 
 
 
Type Time Opponent Location
Match  9:00AM Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 McNair Academic  Dickinson High School
Dickinson HS Gym 
Match  4:30PM Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 Union City  Dickinson High School
Dickinson HS Gym 
Tournament  8:00AM Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 Away vs. Newark East Side  Newark East Side High School 
Match 4:30PM Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 Away vs. Bayonne  Bayonne High School 
Match 9:00AM Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 Kearny  Dickinson High School
Dickinson HS Gym
Match 4:30PM Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 Bayonne  Dickinson High School
Dickinson HS Gym
Tournament  8:00AM Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 Away vs. Memorial  Memorial High School 
 
Type Time Opponent Location 
Scrimmage 11:00AM Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 Roselle Dickinson HS Gym 
Scrimmage 11:00AM Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 Away vs. Ferris  Ferris High School 
Scrimmage 11:00AM Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 Irvington Dickinson HS Gym 
Scrimmage  11:00AM Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 Away vs. Orange  Orange High School 
Match 4:30PM Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 Away vs. Bayonne  Bayonne High School 
Match  4:30PM Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 Hudson Catholic Regional  Dickinson HS Gym 
Match  4:03PM Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 Away vs. McNair Academic  McNair-Academic High School 
Match 10:00AM Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Ferris  Dickinson HS Gym 
Match 4:30PM Monday, Sep 16, 2019 Kearny Dickinson HS Gym 
Match
4:30PM Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Away vs. Lincoln 
Lincoln High School 
Match
4:30PM Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Snyder 
Dickinson HS Gym 
Match
4:30PM Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Bayonne
Dickinson HS Gym 
Match 
4:30PM Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Away vs. Hudson Catholic Regional 
Hudson Catholic Regional High School 
Match 
4:30PM Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
McNair Academic 
Dickinson HS Gym 
Match
4:30PM Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Away vs. Irvington 
Irvington High School 
JCPS Tournament 
9:00AM Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Away vs. McNair Academic,
Ferris, Lincoln, Snyder 
McNair-Academic High School 
Match 
4:30PM Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Away vs. Kearny 
Kearny High School 
Match
4:30PM Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Lincoln 
Dickinson HS Gym 
Match
4:30PM Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Away vs. Snyder 
Snyder High School 
HCIAL Play-In 
4:30PM Friday, Oct 18, 2019
TBA
TBA 
HCIAL 1st Round 
11:00AM Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
TBA
TBA 
Match
4:30PM Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Orange 
Dickinson HS Gym