Athletics » Lincoln High School

Lincoln High School

Lincoln Athletics

 

 

2019-2020 Athletics Schedule

Type  Time  Opponent  Location
Practice TBD Monday, Dec 2, 2019 TBA Lincoln High School 
Game  6:00PM Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 TBA  TBA
Scrimmage  6:30PM Monday, Dec 9, 2019 Away vs. Bayonne  Bayonne High School 
Scrimmage  6:00PM Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 Sinai Christian Academy  Lincoln High School 
Scrimmage  TBD Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 Saint John Vianney  Lincoln High School 
Game  6:30PM Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 Newark Collegiate Academy  Lincoln High School 
Game  1:00PM Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 Orange  Lincoln High School 
Tournament 
12:00PM Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Away vs. Neptune 
Neptune High School 
Tournament 
12:00PM Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Away vs. Neptune 
Neptune High School 
Tournament 
12:00PM Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Away vs. Neptune 
Neptune High School 
HCIAL 
4:30PM Friday, Jan 3, 2020
University Charter 
Lincoln High School 
Game 
12:00PM Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Away vs. Central 
Plainfield High School 
HCIAL 
6:00PM Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Ferris
Lincoln High School 
HCIAL 
6:00PM Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Marist
Lincoln High School 
HCIAL
4:30PM Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 Away vs. Snyder  Snyder High School 
HCIAL
6:00PMThursday, Jan 16, 2020
Hoboken
Lincoln High School 
Classic 
1:00PM Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Irvington 
Jersey City Armory 
HCIAL
4:30PM Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
McNair Academic 
McNair Academic 
Game 
4:30PM Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Away vs. TBA 
Lincoln High School 
Game 
6:00PM Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Marist
Marist High School 
Game 
1:00PM Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Away vs. Toms River North 
Toms River North 
HCIAL 
4:30PM Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
University Charter 
Lincoln High School 
HCIAL 
4:30PM Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Away vs. Ferris 
Ferris High School 
HCIAL
7:00PM Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Away vs. Marist 
Marist High School 
HCIAL  4:30PM Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Snyder  Snyder High School 
HCIAL 4:30PM Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 Away vs. Hoboken  Hoboken High School 
HCIAL 
4:30PMThursday, Feb 13, 2020
Away vs. McNair Academic 
McNair Academic 
HCIAL Play-In  4:30PM Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA 
HCIAL 1st Round 
5:00PM Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 TBA Lincoln High School 
HCIAL 2nd Round 
7:00PM Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 TBA Lincoln High School 
HCIAL Quarterfinals 
5:00PM Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
TBA 
Lincoln High School 
HCIAL Semifinal 
5:30PM Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
TBA 
High Tech High School 
HCIAL Finals 
3:00PM Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
TBA
High Tech High School 
NJSIAA Sectional 
TBD Monday, Mar 9, 2020
TBA 
Lincoln High School 
NJSIAA Sectional Semi Final 
5:00PM Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
TBA
Toms River North 
NJSIAA Sectional Final 
TBD Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
TBA
Toms River North
 
Type TIme Opponent Location
Practice 3:30PM Monday, Dec 2, 2019 TBA Lincoln High School 
Scrimmage  11:00AM Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
University 
Lincoln High School 
Scrimmage 
4:30PM Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Away vs. Immaculata 
 
Scrimmage  4:30PM Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 West Orange  Lincoln High School 
HCIAL
4:30PM Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Away vs. Memorial 
Memorial High School 
HCIAL 6:15PM Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 North Bergen  Lincoln High School 
HCIAL 
6:30PM Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Away vs. Hudson Catholic Regional
Hudson Catholic Regional High School 
HCIAL  6:00PM Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 Away vs. Kearny  Kearny High School 
HCIAL
6:15PM Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 Dickinson
Lincoln High School
HCIAL 
6:15PM Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Union City 
Lincoln High School 
Game 
11:00AM Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Passaic County Technical Institute 
Lincoln High School 
HCIAL
7:00PM Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Away vs. Bayonne 
Bayonne High School 
HCIAL 6:15PM Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 Memorial  Lincoln High School 
HCIAL  4:30PM Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 Away vs. North Bergen  North Bergen High School 
HCIAL  6:15PM Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 Hudson Catholic Regional  Lincoln High School 
HCIAL 
6:15PM Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Kearny 
Linden High School 
HCIAL 4:30PM Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Away vs. Dickinson 
Dickinson High School 
HCIAL 
7:00PM Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Away vs. Union City  Union High School 
HCIAL 
6:15PM Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Bayonne  Lincoln High School 
Game 
4:30PM Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Saddle River Day   
HCIAL 1st Round 
7:00PM TBA 
  Lincoln High School 
HCIAL 2nd Round 
5:00PM Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
TBA  Lincoln High School 
HCIAL Quarterfinals 
7:00PM Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
TBA  
HCIAL Semifinal 
5:30PM Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 TBA High Tech High School 
HCIAL Finals 
5:00PM Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
TBA  High Tech High School 
NJSIAA Sectional 
5:00PM Monday, Mar 9, 2020
TBA 
Lincoln High School 
NJSIAA Sectional Semi-Final 
5:00PM Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
TBA
Lincoln High School 
NJSIAA Sectional Final  2:00PM Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
TBA
 
 
 
 
 
Type Time  Opponent Location
HCIAL  9:00AM Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 Away vs. TBA  Lincoln Park 
Meet  9:00AM Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 Away vs. TBA  Garrett Mountain Reservation 
Meet  9:00AM Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 Away vs. TBA  Darlington Park 
Jersey City Championship  4:00PM Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 TBA  Lincoln Park 
South Hudson Championship  4:00PM Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 TBA  Bayonne Park 
County Championships  4:00PM Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 Away vs. TBA  Bayonne Park 
Sectionals  9:00AM Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA 
Group Championship  TBD Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 Away vs. TBA  TBA 
       
 
 
Type Time  Opponent  Location 
Game 5:00PM Monday, Sep 9, 2019 Demarest  Lincoln Park LP Turf
  4:30PM Monday, Sep 16, 2019 Away vs. TBA  Hoboken High School 
Game 4:30PM Monday, Sep 23, 2019 Newark Westside  Lincoln Park LP Turf
Game 4:30PM Monday, Sep 30, 2019 Away vs. Caldwell  James Caldwell High School 
Game  4:30PM Monday, Oct 7, 2019 Away vs. West Essex Regional  West Essex Regional High School 
Game  4:30PM Monday, Oct 14, 2019 Malcolm X Shabazz  Lincoln Park
LP Turf
 
Game 4:30PM Monday, Oct 21, 2019 Nutley  Lincoln Park LP Turf
Game  4:30PM Monday, Oct 28, 2019 Away vs. Newark Central  Malcolm X Shabazz High School 
Game 4:30PM Monday, Nov 4, 2019 Snyder  Lincoln Park LP Turf
 
Type Time Opponent  Location
Scrimmage 11:00AM Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 Away vs. North Plainfield  North Plainfield High School 
Scrimmage  12:00PM Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 Away vs. Barringer  Barringer High School 
Game 7:00PM Friday, Sep 6, 2019 Away vs. Demarest  Demarest High School 
HCIAL 7:00PM Friday, Sep 13, 2019 Hoboken  Caven Point 
Game 7:00PM Friday, Sep 20, 2019 Away vs. West Side  West Side High School 
Game  7:00PM Friday, Sep 27, 2019 Caldwell  Lincoln Park
LP Turf
 
Game 7:00PM Friday, Oct 4, 2019 West Essex Regional  Lincoln Park
LP Turf
 
Game 7:00PM Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 Away vs. Malcolm X Shabazz  Malcolm X Shabazz High School 
Game 1:00PM Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 Away vs. Nutley  NUTLEY HS 
Game
12:00PM Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Newark Central 
Caven Point 
HCIAL 
1:00PM Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Away vs. Snyder 
Caven Point 
NJSIAA Round 1 
1:00PM Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
TBA
Caven Point 
NJSIAA Round 2 
1:00PM Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
TBA 
Caven Point 
NJSIAA Sectional Final 
7:00PM Friday, Nov 22, 2019
TBA 
TBA 
NJSIAA Group Final 
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
TBA TBD 
 
 
Type 
Time 
Opponent 
Location   
Scrimmage 10:00AM Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 Away vs. Dickinson  Dickinson High School   
Scrimmage  10:30AM Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 Away vs. Orange  Orange High School  
Scrimmage  4:00PM Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 Arts Lincoln High School   
Scrimmage  10:00AM Friday, Aug 30, 2019 Away vs. Hudson Catholic Regional  Hudson Catholic Regional High School   
HCIAL  4:30PM Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 Away vs. Kearny  Kearny High School   
HCIAL  10:00AM Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 McNair Academic  Lincoln High School   (Date Changed from 10-15-19)
HCIAL  4:30PM Monday, Sep 9, 2019 Away vs. Marist  Marist High School   
Game 4:30PM Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 Ferris Lincoln High School   
HCIAL  4:30PM Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 Away vs. North Bergen  North Bergen High School   
HCIAL  4:30PM Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 Away vs. Hudson Catholic Regional  Hudson Catholic Regional High School   
HCIAL 
4:30PM Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Snyder 
Lincoln High School   
HCIAL 
4:30PM Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Away vs. Union City 
Union City High School   
HCIAL 
4:30PM Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Away vs. Bayonne 
Bayonne High School   
HCIAL
4:30PM Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Dickinson 
Lincoln High School   
HCIAL
4:30PM Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Away vs. McNair Academic 
McNair Academic   
HCIAL 4:30PM Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Kearny 
Lincoln High School   (Date Changed to )
Game 4:30PM Friday, Sep 27, 2019 Away vs. Central 
Central High School   
HCIAL
4:30PM Monday, Sep 30, 2019 Hudson Catholic Regional  Lincoln High School   
HCIAL
4:30PM Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 Ferris  Lincoln High School   
Game
4:30PM Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 Away vs. West Side  West Side High School   
HCIAL
4:30PM Friday, Oct 4, 2019 Marist  Lincoln High School   
JCPS Tournament 
9:00AM Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 Away vs. McNair Academic  McNair Academic   
HCIAL  4:30PM Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Away vs. Snyder 
Snyder High School   
HCIAL 4:30PM Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Bayonne 
Lincoln High School   
HCIAL  4:30PM Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Away vs. Dickinson 
Dickinson High School   
Game 4:30PM Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Kearny
Lincoln High School   (Rescheduled to 10-17-19)
HCIAL 4:30PM Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 McNair Academic 
Lincoln High School   (Date Changed to 09-07-19)
Game
4:30PM Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Central  Lincoln High School 
 
Game 
4:30PM Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Away vs. West Side  West Side High School 
Canceled
Game
4:30PM 
Kearny  Lincoln High School 
 (Rescheduled from 10-14-19)
HCIAL Play-In 
4:30PM Friday, Oct 18, 2019 TBA Lincoln High School 
 
HCIAL  Monday, Oct 21, 2019 TBD
TBA
   
HCIAL Semifinal  4:30PM Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
TBA
Lincoln High School   
HCIAL Finals  12:00PM Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
County Prep High School